Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 06-30-2008, 01:17 PM   #1  
Glitter Queen

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Stamping Space Advice

Hi All

This is my first time posting a question. I have been lurking around the site for quite some time now getting great ideas from all of you. I am always amazed and so impressed with the creative ideas you all come up with!! I plan to start a gallery of my own someday when I have more time to stamp, which brings me to my question... I have amassed enough stamping stuff now that I need to seriously look at my own stamping space. I have two possibilities, a large closet that is built under our staircase that goes to our second floor (its a pretty big closet), or to take over part of our guest soom that I carefully decorated when we moved in 5 years ago and in those 5 years has had all of about 6 guests!! The closet is actaully what I would prefer because its on our main floor and I can shut the door on it if I have a mess and walk away, but I am afraid that I will eventually outgrow it and end up in another room anyway.. My guest room is currently housing all the toys and equipment my 18 month old has outgrown but I can deal with those items and clear the space.