Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 07-26-2005, 04:03 AM   #1  
Stazon Splitcoast

Received 186 Likes on 154 Posts
Default Switching Demos

:confused: I have been stamping for several years now. At work they had a demo come and do projects with us. I've been in a stamp camp through work with this woman as well. I've bought lots of stuff from her. I am considering being a demo but the demo from work is 30 minutes away and not very organized. Pretty sure I don't want her for an upline. I found someone in my area who meets my needs for an upline. Not sure how to tell current demo and wonder if this is the right thing to do? My current demo has never asked me to be a demo under her. She has become more unorganized as our camps have gone on. We don't get the information about the projects we do anymore and often she's still cutting paper or pulling supplies we need to do the projects while we're there doing them. Any comments would truly be appreicated.
Thanks!
My Blog- Trusting in the Lord for Everything Proverbs 3:5-6 Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him and He will make your path straight. My Stampin' Up Website My Gallery, BRAK New Member Mentor. New Grandmother to Mia Lou. 1st Grandchild.